609-257-3853
thefabulousfig
@gmail.com
Call or email for your events and catering needs!

Where To Find The Fabulous Fig...

View our upcoming scheduled events below

Oaklyn Final Fridays

Friday, Sep 30 2022

4:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Map (opens a new window)

Collingswood Book Festival

Saturday, Oct 01 2022

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Map (opens a new window)

Medford Lakes Food Truck Night

Saturday, Oct 01 2022

5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Map (opens a new window)

2nd Annual Camden Vegan Food Festival 2022

Saturday, Oct 08 2022

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Map (opens a new window)

Friends of Burlco Animal Shelter 5k and Family Fun Day

Sunday, Oct 09 2022

10:00 AM - 3:00 PM

Map (opens a new window)

Brooklawn Fall Festival Brooklawn waterfront 102 Timber Blvd. Brooklawn

Saturday, Oct 15 2022

12:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Natural Awakenings Holistic Health and Healing Expo

Sunday, Oct 16 2022

11:00 AM - 5:00 PM

Map (opens a new window)

Burlington Pearl Pointe Apartments

Tuesday, Oct 18 2022

4:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Owloween cedar run

Saturday, Oct 22 2022

4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Clover Market Kennet Square

Sunday, Oct 23 2022

10:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Map (opens a new window)

Oaklyn Final Fridays

Friday, Oct 28 2022

4:30 PM - 9:00 PM

Map (opens a new window)

Collingswood Halloween Block Party

Saturday, Oct 29 2022

6:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Jcc fall festival 400 Tuckerton Rd. Medford

Sunday, Oct 30 2022

12:30 PM - 4:00 PM